Logo 1


Associazione Culturale Tourbilion

Current corporate offices:

Board of Directors
Bianca Amaducci – President, Legal Representative and Artistic Direction
Olga Catena Garcia – Vice-President and Web Master
Maria Pia Pasetto – Secretary

All corporate offices are unpaid

List of Grants, Contributions (in compliance with art.1 paragraphs 125 and 127 of Law 124 of 4 August 2017)

Year 2010
Comune di Ladispoli € 1.000,00 contribution Festival dei Popoli di Ladispoli 2010